Big Bash Broadcasting TV Channels list 2020-21

By | August 23, 2020

Big Bash Broadcasting TV Channels list 2020-21: The Big Bash League is one of the most famous T20 cricket leagues of all time. In case you don’t know, the Big Bash League which is also called the BBL is an Australian professional T20 Cricket League. The first edition of the BBL happened back in 2011 and ever since then, tournament has been drawing a lot of attention. So many underrated players get the chance to play under, with or against big names in Australian cricket like Aaron Finch and so on. It is definitely a learning experience for them but more than that, the exposure they get really help them in their career ahead. This tournament happens every single year.

[maxbutton id=”1″ ]

It starts around the end of an year and continuous to the next year. This is the reason why the latest Big Bash League which was won by Melbourne Renegades happened in 2020 itself. It was a very amazing moment since that was the first title which was won by them. Anyway, the conclusion is the fact that the Big Bash League 2020 is also coming really near. The tournament is going to start exactly from 3rd December 2020. Big Bash broadcasting TV channels is one of the most wanted information among cricket fans biggest who would want to miss even one match out of it. More details about it is given in the article below.

[maxbutton id=”1″ ]

Big Bash Broadcasting TV Channels

Big Bash League 2020 Details

A total of 61 matches are going to be played in the Big Bash 2020. Also, this is the ninth edition of the Big Bash League and without a doubt, they have definitely come a long way. Format of the tournament is simple and is like any other domestic T20 league format. A total of 8 teams will play in the double Round Robin format and the top 4 of those teams will be qualified to the knockout stage, eventually qualifying to the finals. Winning this tournament is definitely a big thing and all of the 8 teams will give their all in order to get their hands on the gold.

[maxbutton id=”1″ ]

Big Bash League Schedule

According to the schedule that was released some days ago, the first match of The Big Bash League 2020 is going to happen on 3rd December 2020 and it is going to be between Brisbane Heat and Sydney Thunder. The last match of The Big Bash League 2020 Teams (which means the final match) is going to take place on 2nd February 2020, thus declaring the winner of the season.

[maxbutton id=”1″ ]

Big Bash Broadcasting TV Channels list 2020

Information about Big Bash broadcasting TV channels is needed already if you are planning to watch the tournament. On the other hand, due to the difference in time zones, the matches of The Big Bash League will start in morning or afternoon in India.

India Sony Six, Sony Six HD, Sony ESPN, Sony ESPN HD
Australia Fox Sports, Seven Network (7mate)
New Zealand Sky Sport NZ
South Africa SuperSport
United Kingdom BT Sport
United States Willow TV
Pakistan Ten Sports Pakistan (Sony Ten Network)
Canada CBN, ATN Cricket Plus
Africa Kwese Sports
South East Asia Fox Sports Asia
Caribbean Sports Max, Flow Sports
PNG NBC PNG (National Broadcasting Corporation)

Big Bash broadcasting TV channels in India are none other than Sony Six and Sony ESPN. The HD versions of the channel are also going to telecast the match. All you need to do is switch on your good old TV and tune into any of the big bash broadcasting TV channels in India at the right time and you will be able to watch the amazing competition.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *